ISIN

美容院は神奈川県、横浜市保土ケ谷のISIN | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

お米

お米

2024-06-14

今回は久しぶりに縮毛矯正をお願いしました。髪のボリュームが段違いに減り、さらさらストレートになって感動です。いつもお願いしてるカラーも、根元がプリンにならないようにナチュラルにハイライトを入れて下さり、本当に助かってます。
カットもカラーも縮毛矯正も大満足に仕上げてくださる美容室です。

(Translated by Google)
This time I asked for hair straightening for the first time in a while. My hair has lost a lot of volume and is now smooth and straight, which is impressive. When it comes to the color I always request, she gives me natural highlights so that my roots don't turn into pudding, which is really helpful.
We are a beauty salon where you will be completely satisfied with your hair cuts, colors, and hair straightening.

ふ。

ふ。

2024-06-13

縮毛矯正は、他美容院の美容師さんが見間違えるほどの、自然でキレイな仕上がりで大満足です!

(Translated by Google)
I am very satisfied with my hair straightening, as the result is so natural and beautiful that hairdressers at other beauty salons can mistake me for it!

なおみ

なおみ

2024-06-04

丁寧なカウンセリングと施術で大満足な仕上がりになりました。柔らかい人柄で緊張がほぐれました。シャンプー台でのホットタオルやマッサージなどのサプライズがとっても気持ち良くて嬉しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
After careful counseling and treatment, I was very satisfied with the result. His gentle personality eased my tension. Surprises such as hot towels and massages at the shampoo table were very pleasant and I was happy.

Ri ku

Ri ku

2024-05-21

人生で初めての美髪矯正で入念にいろんなお店を探した結果辿り着いたのがISINさんでした。店内もとても綺麗で丁寧なカウンセリングをしていただきました。施術が終わり、ドライヤーだけで既にウルツヤのストレートになっていて感激でした。その日は一応シャンプーせずに寝ましたが翌日のシャンプーしてドライヤー後もウルツヤでアイロンも以前は10分程かかっていましたが3分で済んでとても楽になりました!是非次もお願いしたいと思ってます。

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time in my life to have my hair straightened, so I carefully searched various shops and finally found ISIN. The store was very clean and the counseling was very thorough. When the treatment was over, I was thrilled to see that my hair was already smooth and straight with just a hairdryer. I went to bed without shampooing that day, but the next day I shampooed it and even after blow drying it was shiny and ironing used to take about 10 minutes, but now it only takes 3 minutes and it's so much easier! I would definitely like to order again next time.

Kind Real

Kind Real

2024-05-18

初めての利用ですが、縮毛に特化しており自分にピッタリでした!
ダメージもありましたがしっかりと広がりを抑えてくれて扱いやすくなりました。

ぜひまたお世話になりたいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
This was my first time using it, and it was perfect for me as it specializes in curly hair!
There was some damage, but the spread was suppressed and it became easier to handle.

We look forward to working with you again!

きょうか

きょうか

2024-05-12

保土ヶ谷に新しくできた髪質改善ができるサロンです。丁寧なカウンセリングから始まり、施術後は髪の毛がさらさらツルツルになり大満足です。
シャンプーとマッサージがとても気持ちよく、寝てしまいました笑
トリートメント効果の持続が楽しみです。また次回もよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
This is a new salon in Hodogaya where you can improve your hair quality. It starts with a thorough consultation, and after the treatment, your hair will be silky smooth and you will be very satisfied.
The shampoo and massage felt so good that I fell asleep lol
I'm looking forward to seeing the lasting effects of the treatment. We hope to see you again next time!

そらここ

そらここ

2024-05-10

オーナーさんが独立されてこの春にオープンしたお店です。縮毛矯正しました。前回の施術から約半年経ってお手入れはし易いままだったのですが伸びた箇所をスッキリさせたくて伺いました。サラサラの艶髪になり、もみ上げの強いクセの煩わしさが解消されました。シャンプー台も寝落ち確定の気持ち良さです。ドリンクサービスの充実度も驚きました。4時間の長い施術もあっという間。ずっと通いたいサロンです。

(Translated by Google)
This is a shop that opened this spring after the owner became independent. I straightened my hair. It had been about half a year since my last treatment, and although it was still easy to maintain, I came here because I wanted to clear up the areas that had grown. My hair became smooth and shiny, and the trouble of having strong sideburns was eliminated. The shampoo stand is also so comfortable that you can definitely fall asleep. I was also surprised at how comprehensive the drink service was. The long 4 hour treatment went by in a blink of an eye. This is a salon that I want to go to all the time.

澤美

澤美

2024-05-09

ほんとにほんとに行ってよかったですてかここ見つけた過去の私に感謝
カラーもカットも要望通りにして下さりすごく満足しています!!!!ありがとうございました!!

(Translated by Google)
I'm really glad I went. I'm grateful to my past self for finding this place.
I was very satisfied with the color and cut as I requested! ! ! ! thank you very much! !

ちほ

ちほ

2024-05-05

いつもお世話になっている美容師さんが新しくオープンされたお店です。
とてもオシャレなのに落ち着いた感じでとてもリラックス出来ました!
こだわりのシャンプー台でのヘッドスパがとても心地良くて、ついウトウトしちゃいました(^-^)
カットも理想どおりにやって下さるので安心です!
これからもよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
This is a newly opened shop by the hairdresser who always takes care of me.
It was very fashionable but calm and made me feel very relaxed!
The head spa on the special shampoo table was so comfortable that I ended up dozing off (^-^)
You can rest assured that the cut will be done exactly as you want!
I look forward to working with you!

ぴーすけ

ぴーすけ

2024-05-05

縮毛矯正をやっていただきましがとてもキレイに仕上がりました。
毎朝のアイロンが大変でしたがこれで楽チンになります。
これから梅雨がくるのでタイミングとしては最高でした。
またお伺いしたいと思います。ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

(Translated by Google)
I had my hair straightened and the result was very beautiful.
Ironing every morning was a pain, but now it's easier.
The timing was perfect as the rainy season is coming.
I would like to visit you again. Thank you m(_ _)m

ちぃ

ちぃ

2024-04-27

前のお店からお世話になっている、スタイリストさんが独立されたということで行かせてもらいました。

スタイリストさんの腕はもちろん!
お店の雰囲気がとても良く、シャンプー台の座り心地も最高で、さらに癒やしの音楽が聞こえて…Wで癒やされました。
また癒やされに行きますのでよろしくお願いしま〜す!

(Translated by Google)
I went there because the stylist I had been working with from my previous shop had started her own business.

Of course the stylist's skills!
The atmosphere of the shop was very nice, the shampoo table was very comfortable to sit on, and I could hear the soothing music...I was soothed by the W experience.
I will go again to be healed, so thank you!

佐藤可連

佐藤可連

2024-04-26

前のお店から利用しています!
お話も楽しく保土ヶ谷のおすすめのお店なども教えていただけるのでカットの時が毎回楽しみです♡

シャンプー台もとてもふわふわで気持ちよかったです︎💕︎

(Translated by Google)
I've been using it since the previous store!
I look forward to getting my hair cut every time because it's fun to talk to her and she can tell me about recommended shops in Hodogaya ♡

The shampoo stand was also very fluffy and comfortable ︎💕︎

あき

あき

2024-04-24

すごく幸せでした( ᐛ )و
美容院にご無沙汰なド素人の私を
すっかりイケイケノリノリ‎♪( '' و(و "にしてくださり
心地良すぎてガクンガクン眠ってしまう私
( ; ; )ずっとお世話になりたいです(*^^*)

(Translated by Google)
I was very happy( ᐛ )و
It's been a long time since I've been to a beauty salon, and I'm an amateur.
I'm totally in a good mood‎♪( '' و(و ")
I'm so comfortable that I fall asleep fast
( ; ; ) I want to take care of you forever (*^^*)

雪見だいふく

雪見だいふく

2024-04-22

以前の店舗から利用させていただいており、今回が新店舗での初めての利用でした。
立地は駅から近く、店舗内も清潔感があり、美容院特有の明るすぎる雰囲気などもなくリラックスできる空間でした。
シャンプー時の椅子もかなり寝心地良く、楽しい時間を過ごしながら安心して施術を受けることができました。
カラーをお願いしましたが、いつもとは異なるカラーをお願いしたにもかかわらず理想の色味で、結果も期待通りです。
利用してから少し時間が経っていますが、色落ちも極端ではなく気に入っています。

(Translated by Google)
I have been using it since the previous store, and this was my first time using it at the new store.
The location was close to the station, the store was clean, and it was a relaxing space without the bright atmosphere that is typical of beauty salons.
The chair during shampooing was also very comfortable, so I was able to have a good time while receiving the treatment with peace of mind.
I requested a color, and even though I requested a different color than usual, it was the ideal color and the results were as expected.
It's been a while since I've used it, but I like that the color doesn't fade too much.

さとちゃんさとちゃん

さとちゃんさとちゃん

2024-04-20

いつも最高に素敵な髪にして下さり、感謝しています。技術力と向上心、細やかな心遣いには、感心するばかりです。
新しいお店は更に快適で、誠実な対応に癒されました。これからもよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for always making my hair the most beautiful. I am impressed by his technical ability, his desire to improve, and his attention to detail.
The new store is more comfortable and I was relieved by the sincere customer service. I look forward to working with you.

N H.

N H.

2024-04-17

先日お店に初めて行きました。
お店の中はとても綺麗で雰囲気もよく、シャンプー台が快適でした。
ノープランで行きましたが、髪質の状態に合わせて色々提案して下さり安心してカット・カラーをお願いし、満足の仕上がりになりました。
また行きたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I went to the store for the first time the other day.
The inside of the store was very clean and had a good atmosphere, and the shampoo table was comfortable.
I went in without a plan, but she made various suggestions based on my hair type, and I felt at ease when I asked for a cut and color, and I was satisfied with the results.
I wanted to go again.

立川菜々子

立川菜々子

2024-04-17

いつもお世話になっている美容師さんが新店を出したと言うことで、行ってみました!

内装がシックになっていて、落ち着いて過ごせました🌠

今回はカットだけだったのですが、終始にこやかにお話されて
結果も大満足です!

もちろん縮毛やゆるふわパーマがお得意なのは知っていましたが
カットも緻密です!

髪の悩みが減って、手入れも楽だし、梅雨前には必ず縮毛かけます。

もう以前の生活には戻れません😇

またよろしくお願いいたします!!

(Translated by Google)
I heard that the hairdresser I always work with had opened a new store, so I went to check it out!

The interior is chic and I had a relaxing time🌠

This time it was just a haircut, but he was smiling and talking to me from beginning to end.
I'm very satisfied with the results!

Of course, I knew that she was good at curly hair and loose perms.
The cut is also precise!

I don't have to worry about my hair anymore, it's easier to care for, and I always curl my hair before the rainy season.

I can't go back to my previous life 😇

Thank you again! !

小林

小林

2024-04-07

ノーメイクでもセットだけは絶対する。というくらいヘアスタイルが重要な私にとって全幅の信頼を置いている美容師さん。
クセの強い要求のせいか、なかなか思った通りにならず美容院ジプシーでした。
畠山さんに辿り着いてからは、細かいイメージをお伝えしてもちゃんと擦り合わせた上で期待以上にしてくれるので有難い。
私のマニアックな話を気持ちよく聞いてくれて、心身ともにリフレッシュさせてくれる。
いつも感謝です。

(Translated by Google)
Even if I don't wear makeup, I always wear a set. My hair style is so important to me, so I have complete trust in my hairdresser.
Perhaps because of my strong demands, I was a beauty salon gypsy and couldn't get things the way I wanted.
Once I got to Mr. Hatakeyama, I was very grateful that even if I gave him a detailed image, he would make it work and exceed my expectations.
He listens to my geeky stories comfortably and refreshes both my mind and body.
I am always grateful.

ryoko .r

ryoko .r

2024-04-05

少し前よりお世話になっております。新しくお店をオープンされる聞いて、絶対行くと決めてました。新しいお店はとってもオシャレで素敵でした。中でもシャンプー台が心地良すぎてずっと寝転んでいたいくらいでしたし、ドリンクサービスのメニューも感激でした。髪の毛はいつもながらにツヤツヤサラサラ大満足です。自分の髪の毛を触るのが大嫌いなくらい痛んでいた髪の毛をこんなに綺麗にして下さった畠山さんには感謝しかないです。これからもずっとお世話にならせて下さい。よろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help for a while now. When I heard that a new store was opening, I decided to go there. The new store was very stylish and nice. The shampoo table was so comfortable that I wanted to lie down for a long time, and I was also impressed by the drink service menu. My hair is as shiny and smooth as ever and I am very satisfied. I can only thank Mr. Hatakeyama for making my hair so beautiful after it was so damaged that I hated touching it. Please continue to take care of me. thank you.

岡本正子

岡本正子

2024-04-04

50代もすぎた頃に髪の質感が変わってきて もう長い髪も卒業かな…と思った頃に畠山さんへの投稿をみて来店したのがきっかけでした。この年齢で初めての矯正と酸熱トリートメント…とにかく毎朝の手入れはもちろんですが艶感が全く違い、職場の方からも どう手入れしてるの? と聞かれるほど! 私の年代で 髪に悩んでる方、是非一度メンテナンスおすすめしたい美容室です。

(Translated by Google)
When I was in my 50s, the texture of my hair started to change and I thought I was done with long hair. That's when I saw a post about Mr. Hatakeyama and came to the store. My first straightening and acid heat treatment at this age...Of course I take care of it every morning, but the shine is completely different, and people at work ask me how I take care of it. So much so that I was asked! If you are my age and are worried about your hair, this is a beauty salon that I highly recommend for maintenance.

Hagi 97

Hagi 97

2024-03-31

5年以上お世話になっている美容師さんが2024年3月に独立。気さくでいつも元気をもらっています。店内はグレーで統一されてオシャレですが落ち着きがあって良い雰囲気。
いつもメンズカットですが丁寧に施術していただいています。

(Translated by Google)
The hairdresser I have been working with for over 5 years will become independent in March 2024. He is friendly and always cheers me up. The interior of the store is unified in gray and stylish, but has a calm and nice atmosphere.
Although it is always a men's cut, the treatment is done carefully.

、ひ

、ひ

2024-03-30

先日初めて行かせて頂きました!

声をかけて頂き縮毛矯正をやってもらいました、店内はとてもオシャレで楽しくお話させてもらい素敵な時間とサラサラになった髪の毛にとっても満足です🫶🏻

サラサラで毎日30分以上アイロンしていた髪の毛がアイロンいらずで本当にうれしいです!
また縮毛矯正する時は行かせて頂きます🙌🏻

(Translated by Google)
I went there for the first time the other day!

I received a call and had my hair straightened. The inside of the shop was very fashionable and we had a fun chat. We had a great time and I'm very satisfied with my smooth and smooth hair 🫶🏻

I'm really happy that my hair is smooth and smooth and I don't need an iron anymore after spending 30 minutes or more on it every day!
I will come again when I have my hair straightened 🙌🏻

美穂(ミホ)

美穂(ミホ)

2024-03-27

ご近所に出来た新しいサロンです。
とてもスタイリッシュでおしゃれな空間。シャンプー台の寝心地がまた良い!
今回はトリートメントとカットをお願いしました。
傷んでいた髪がツヤツヤ&ツルツル&サラサラ。さらに一度洗うとふんわりするそうです。楽しみ!効果は2ヶ月くらい続くそうなので、次回の予約まで綺麗な髪で過ごせそうです。
ありがとうございました。
またお世話になります。

(Translated by Google)
This is a new salon that opened in your neighborhood.
A very stylish and fashionable space. The shampoo stand is also very comfortable!
This time I asked for a treatment and a cut.
Damaged hair becomes shiny, smooth, and smooth. It also seems to become softer after washing once. fun! The effects seem to last for about two months, so you can enjoy beautiful hair until your next appointment.
thank you very much.
Thank you for your help again.

Nao H

Nao H

2024-03-26

24年3月にオープンした美容室。メンズカットでお世話になりました。自分に似合う髪型について、店長の畠山さんはとても丁寧にコミュニケーションしてくださいました。店内はスタイリッシュでお洒落な雰囲気です。特にシャンプー台の椅子の座り心地は最高でした。

(Translated by Google)
A beauty salon that opened in March 2019. Thank you for your help with my men's haircut. The store manager, Mr. Hatakeyama, was very thorough in communicating with me about the hairstyle that would suit me. The interior of the store has a stylish and fashionable atmosphere. In particular, the chair at the shampoo table was extremely comfortable.

ヴェッドヨシミ

ヴェッドヨシミ

2024-03-25

以前からお世話になってる美容師さんが独立されたということで行ってきました!

とてもスタイリッシュな店内で保土ヶ谷であることを忘れる空間でした✨

ホスピタリティー溢れる会話と施術でとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました!

特にシャンプー台は座り心地抜群でめちゃくちゃ気持ち良く、少し薄暗い空間になってるのでとてもリラックスできました☺️

あと、ヘアカラー中に出るドリンクにビールが!
こんな美容院初めて聞いたので思わずオーダーしました笑

(Translated by Google)
I went there because the hairdresser I've been working with for a long time started her own business!

It was a very stylish space that made you forget you were in Hodogaya ✨

I had a great time with the hospitable conversation and treatments!

In particular, the shampoo table was extremely comfortable to sit on, and the space was a little dimly lit, so I was able to relax ☺️

Also, beer is served as a drink during hair coloring!
This was my first time hearing about this beauty salon, so I ordered it without thinking lol

nemu

nemu

2024-03-24

以前からお世話になっている美容師さんが3月に新しくオープンされたお店です。

とにかく縮毛矯正の技術が高いです。
今まで色々なお店で縮毛矯正をしてきましたが、ここまで自然にまとまり、髪もツヤツヤで納得のいく仕上がりになるのは初めてでした。クセが強くすぐに縮毛矯正が取れてしまうのが悩みでしたが今までと比べ物にならないくらい持ちも良いです。今では強かったクセがほとんど気にならないくらいです。カットも申し分ない仕上がりです。

クセ毛や天パに悩んでいるなら絶対にオススメのお店です!

お店の中は清潔感のある落ち着いた雰囲気で美容師さんは明るく相談しやすいです。
ドリンクメニューが豊富で、シャンプー台はふかふかで最高でした。
今後もお世話になりたいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
This is a new shop opened in March by a hairdresser who has been working with me for a long time.

Anyway, the hair straightening technique is very high.
I've had my hair straightened at various shops, but this was the first time I've had my hair curled up so naturally, and my hair is so shiny and satisfying. I was worried about my hair being so curly that it would easily come off, but it lasts longer than ever before. Now, my once strong habits hardly bother me. The cut is also perfect.

If you are worried about curly hair or curly hair, we definitely recommend this shop!

The inside of the shop has a clean and calm atmosphere, and the hairdressers are cheerful and easy to talk to.
The drink menu was extensive, and the shampoo stand was fluffy and the best.
I look forward to working with you again in the future!

田中

田中

2024-03-23

新しいお店はカッコよく、落ち着いた雰囲気です。最後まで1対1で対応していただけるので、ゆっくり過ごせて嬉しいです。
いつも似合う髪型の提案やスタイリング方法を教えていただけるので、もう他の美容師さんに乗り換えはできません!またお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
The new store is cool and has a calm atmosphere. I'm happy that I was able to spend my time relaxing because I was able to receive one-on-one support until the end.
You'll never have to switch to another hairdresser because you'll always be able to suggest hairstyles that suit you and teach you styling methods! Thank you again!

MI ROT

MI ROT

2024-03-23

いつもイメージ通りに仕上げていただきありがとうございます。
縮毛矯正のおかげで毎朝のスタイリングがとても楽ですし、ツヤも手触りも最高です!あと、シャンプー時の椅子が肩や腰に一切ストレスがかからず、とてもリラックスできました。美髪への探究心にはいつも驚かされます。またよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for always completing the work exactly as I imagined.
Thanks to hair straightening, it is very easy to style my hair every morning, and it has a great shine and texture! Also, the chair I was using while shampooing didn't put any stress on my shoulders or lower back, which made me feel very relaxed. I am always amazed by your inquisitiveness towards beautiful hair. Also thank you.

m shi0n

m shi0n

2024-03-23

数年お世話になってます。
いつも毎日スタイリングしやすい仕上げにしていただきありがとうございます。

他店では失敗した縮毛矯正、初来店時にお願いしたので不安でしたが、とても綺麗に仕上がりました。
それ以来、絶大な信頼をしています。
定期的なカット&リタッチと年1で縮毛矯正施術してもらっています。

3月にオープンしたお店に伺いましたが、随所にこだわったリラックスできる癒し空間です。
幅広い年齢層にも毎回居心地のいい対応をしてくれる、そんな美容師さんです♪

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help for several years.
Thank you for always providing a finish that is easy to style every day.

I was nervous since I had my hair straightened when I first came to the store, but the result was very beautiful.
Since then, I have had great trust in him.
I receive regular cuts and retouches and hair straightening once a year.

I visited the store, which opened in March, and it is a relaxing and soothing space that has been carefully designed in every detail.
She is a hairstylist who makes everyone feel comfortable every time she treats a wide range of age groups.

佐藤三枝子

佐藤三枝子

2024-03-21

傷んだ髪だったのですが
最前を尽くして縮毛矯正して頂きました。
自分で触ってもトゥルトゥルな髪に
して頂きました♪
お店の雰囲気もおしゃれでとても好み♡
カウンセリングから色々お話して頂き
安心してお願い出来ました。
ドリンクメニューのフレーバーコーヒー
キャラメルを頂きましたが
それも美味しくてお菓子も頂いて♪
あっという間の4時間でした^ ^
ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I had damaged hair.
I did my best to straighten my hair.
Hair that feels silky even when you touch it
I got it♪
The atmosphere of the shop is stylish and I really like it ♡
We talked about various things during counseling.
I was able to make my request with peace of mind.
Flavored coffee on the drink menu
I got caramel
It was delicious too, and I got some sweets too♪
It was a quick 4 hours ^^
thank you very much!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。